

VTM NSS College

Dhanuvachapuram, Neyyattinkara Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala PIN 695503

Accredited by NAAC at B+ level

Web: www.vtmnsscollege.ac.in Email: vtmnsscollege@yahoo.in principalytmnsscollege@gmail.com

No.: A4/ 827 /2022

Date: 14/07/2022

Proceedings of the Principal, V.T.M. N.S.S. College, Dhanuvachapuram.

It has been decided to reconstitute Internal Quality Assurance Cell of this college. Following staff members are nominated to Internal Quality Assurance Cell and they are requested to discharge their responsibilities.

Sl. No.	Name of the faculty	Department	Duty assigned
01.	Dr. V.M.Ananda Kumar	Principal	Chairperson
02.	Prof. Dr. M. R. Unni	Secretary, NSS Colleges' Colleges' Central Committee	Management Representative
03.	Ms. Shama Pillai	English	Convenor
04.	Dr. Sushama Raj R.V.	Botany	Member
05.	Dr. Indu M. Kutty	Zoology	Member
06.	Dr. Susmitha O.V.	Hindi	Member
07.	Dr. Deepak S.S.	Physical Education	Member
08.	Mr. Vishnu P.S.	Economics	Member
09.	Ms. Deepa D.	Mathematics	Member
10	Dr. Hari K.	Commerce	Member
11.	Ms. Gayathri Menon	English	Member
12.	Dr. Sreeragi R.G	UGC Librarian	Member
13.	Dr. Sanal Kumaran Nair V.	Alumni Representative	Member
14.	Dr. J. Hareendran Nair	M.D., Pankajakasthuri Group	Member
15.	Mr. Baiju G.	Local Body Representative	Member
16.	Mr. Rajendran V.	Parent Representative	Member
17.	Mr. Abhijith P. S.	Student Representative	Member

The Convenor is requested to convene the meeting immediately to generate an action plan for this academic year and should keep a minute book of the IQAC.



Ohanuvachapuram

Copy to

- 1. Convenor and Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell
- 2. College Office